Staff | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» LABORATORY » Bioresource Management (BIOREM) » Staff

Staff

   
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaiton Samdin
Head
Laboratory of Sustainable Bioresource Management (BIOREM)
Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Product (INTROP)

Tel: 03-9769 1783/1881
E-mail: zaisa@upm.edu.my 

Download CV
 
 
Mdm. Nurul Jannah Mat Salleh
Secretary

Tel: 03-9769 1881
E-mail: nurul_j@upm.edu.my

 

 
Prof. Dr. Paridah Md. Tahir
Laboratory Advisor

Tel: 03-9769 7245 
E-mail: parida@upm.edu.my
 
Prof. Dr. Nor Aini Ab Shukor
Head of Programme
Phytoresources, Screening and Plantation

Tel: 03-9769 7186
E-mail: dnoraini@upm.edu.my

 
Dr. Siti Nurhidayu Abu Bakar
Head of Programme
Tropical Rainforest Ecosystem Services

Tel: 03-9769 1379
E-mail: sitinurhidayu@upm.edu.my

Download CV
 
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Ainuddin Nuruddin
Researcher/Director

Tel: 03-9769 1781
E-mail: ainuddin@upm.edu.my

Download CV
   
Prof. Dato' Dr. Nik Muhamad Nik Abd. Majid
Fellow Consultant

Tel: 03-9769 1882
E-mail: nik@upm.edu.my

Download CV
 
Dr. Jean Marc Roda
Fellow Researcher

Tel: 03-9769 1884
E-mail: roda@upm.edu.my

Download CV
     
 
Dr. Sheriza Mohd Razali
Research Officer

Tel: 03-9769 1789
E-mail: sheriza@upm.edu.my

Download CV
 
Dr. Norfaryanti Kamaruddin
Research Officer

Tel: 03-9769 1883
E-mail: norfaryanti@upm.edu.my

Download CV
   
Madam Nur Aziera Zainuddin
Research Officer

Tel: 03-9769 1892
E-mail: nurazieraz@upm.edu.my
 
 
Mr. Baharum Zainal
Science Officer

Tel: 03-9769 7568
E-mail: baha_z@upm.edu.my

 

 
 
Mr. Mohd Hambali Mohd Jailani
Agriculture Officer

Tel: 03-9769 1898
E-mail: m_hambali@upm.edu.my

 

   
 
Mr. Hasnan Mat Isa
Assistant Forest Conservator 

Tel : 03-9769 7027
E-mail: hasnan@upm.edu.my
 
 
Mdm. Intan Suraya Ibrahim
Assistant Science Officer

Tel: 03-8946 8424
E-mail: intan_suraya@upm.edu.my
   
Mr. Md Firdaus Bahari
General Assistant

Tel: 03-9769 8424
E-mail: md_firdaus@upm.edu.my
     

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 28/02/2019 [norfaryanti]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691880
0397691896
C1573867483