Staff Of Directorate Office | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» ABOUT US » Organization Structure » Staff of Directorate Office

Staff of Directorate Office

 
Ms. Aidawati Ramali
Assistant Registrar
Tel: 03-9769 1525
Email: aidawati@upm.edu.my
   

 

 

Mr. Abdul Razak OA Abdul Kareem
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel: 03-9769 1890
Email: razak@upm.edu.my

 

   
Mr. Mohd Yusof Abdul Rahman
Assistant Engineer
Tel: 03-9769 7027
Email: yusofar@upm.edu.my
   
Mr. Mohd Ramzi Abdul
Administrative Assistant (Financial)
Tel: 03-9769 1891
Email: mramzi@upm.edu.my
   
Mdm. Khaizatul Mazni Khaidir
Administrative Assistant (Financial)
Tel: 03-9769 1894
Email: khaizatul@upm.edu.my
   
Mr. Jamilul Khair Jabir
Driver
Tel: 03-9769 3392
Email: jamilul@upm.edu.my
   
Ms. Farahyusrina Shahar
Operational Assistant
Tel: 03-9769 1895
Email: farahyusrina@upm.edu.my
   
Mdm. Kamariah Damanhuri
Operational Assistant
Tel: 03-9769 3391
Email: kamariah_d@upm.edu.my
   
Mr. Mohd Dewa Mohd Noor
Operational Assistant
Tel: 03-9769 3390
Email: dewa@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 28/02/2019 [aidawati]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691880
0397691896
C1569109216