Staff | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» LABORATORY » Sustainable Bioresource Management (BIOREM) » Staff

Staff

  Dr. Ruzana Adibah Mohd Sanusi
  Head of Laboratory
  Tel: 03-9769 1783
  E-mail: ruzanasanusi@upm.edu.my 
  Muat turun CV     Google Scholar

Mdm. Adela Mat Arof
Executive Officer 4 | Laboratory Secretary
Tel: 03-9769 1892
E-mail:adela@upm.edu.my 

 

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Ainuddin Nuruddin
Laboratory Advisor
Tel: 03-9769 1881
E-mail: ainuddin@upm.edu.my 
Muat turun CV    Google Scholar

  Ts. Dr. Mohd Hakiman Awang @ Mansor
  Head of Phytoresource, Selection & Plantation Program
  Tel: 03-9769 4903
  E-mail: mhakiman@upm.edu.my
  Muat turun CV     Google Scholar

Dr. Norhisham Ahmad Razi
Head of Tropical Rainforest Ecosystem Services Program
Tel: 03-97697211
E-mail: norhisham_razi@upm.edu.my  
Muat turun CV    Google Scholar

Dr. Jean Marc Roda
Adjunct Professor
Tel: 03-9769 1884
E-mail: roda@upm.edu.my 

Muat turun CV
     Google Scholar 
 
Gs. Dr. Sheriza Mohd Razali
Research Officer

Tel: 03-9769 1789
E-mel: sheriza@upm.edu.my 

Muat turun CV
     Google Scholar
 
 
Dr. Norfaryanti Kamaruddin
Research Officer

Tel: 03-9769 1883
E-mel: norfaryanti@upm.edu.my 

Muat turun CV
     Google Scholar
 
Mr. Mohd Muhaizi Mat Daud
Research Officer

Tel: 03-9769 3296
E-mel: muhaizi@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
Mr. Mohd Hambali Mohd Jailani
Agriculture Officer

Tel: 03-9769 1898
E-mail: m_hambali@upm.edu.my 
 
 
Mdm. Siti Nurulhuda Ahmad Tarmidzi
Science Officer

Tel: 03-9769 1886
E-mail: nurulhuda.tarmidzi@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Mr. Hasnan Mat Isa
Assistant Forest Conservator

Tel : 03-9769 7027
E-mail: hasnan@upm.edu.my  

 
Mdm. Intan Suraya Ibrahim
Assistant Science Officer

Tel: 03-9769 8424
E-mel: intan_suraya@upm.edu.my 
 
 
Mr. Md Firdaus Bahari
General Assistant

Tel: 03-9769 8424
E-mail: md_firdaus@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

Updated:: 14/03/2024 [amallina.osman]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691880
0397691896
SXFbNAh~