Staff | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» LABORATORY » Biocomposite Technology (BIOCOMPOSITE) » Staff

Staff

 
Dr. Mohd Zuhri Mohamed Yusoff
Head of Laboratory

Tel: 03-9769 1788
E-mail: zuhri@upm.edu.my 

 

 

 

 

Ms Rasdianah Dahali
Executive Officer 3 | Laboratory Secretary

Tel: 03-9769 1782
E-mail: rasdianah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Mohamed Thariq Bin Haji Hameed Sultan
Head of program 1
Program of Biocomposite Technology & Design
 
Tel: 03-9769 6396
E-mail: thariq@upm.edu.my

Muat Turun CV     Google Scholar

Dr. Ahmad Adlie Shamsuri
Head of Program 2
Program of Fibre Characterization & Processing Technology

Tel: 03-9769 1889
E-mail: adlie@upm.edu.my

Muat Turun CV     Google Scholar
 
Dr. Ayu Rafiqah Shafi
Post Doctoral
 
 

Tel: 03-9769 1786
E-mail: ayurafiqah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Dr. Ahmad Adlie Shamsuri
Research Officer
 
 

Tel: 03-9769 1889
E-mail: adlie@upm.edu.my

Muat Turun CV     Google Scholar

 

Dr. Syeed SaifulAzry Osman Al-Edrus
Research Officer
Director Institute of Ecosystem Science Borneo

Tel: 03-9769 7014
E-mail: saifulazry@upm.edu.my 
 
Download CV     Google Scholar

Ts. Dr. Mohd Radzi Ali
Research Officer
 
 

Tel: -
E-mail: mohdradzi@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Mr. Mohd Lufti Mohd Tawil
Pegawai Sains

Tel: 03-9769 6915
E-mail: lufti@upm.edu.my

 

Mr. Mohd Hafizie Manap
Penolong Pegawai Sains

Tel: 03-9769 6962
E-mail: hafizie@upm.edu.my

 

Mdm. Eli Rashidah Ashari
Penolong Pegawai Sains

Tel: 03-9769 7008
E-mail: elirashidah@upm.edu.my
 

Mdm. Maznaliza Mazlan
Administrative Assistant


Tel: 03-9769 1788
E-mail: maznaliza@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 20/05/2024 [amallina.osman]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691880
0397691896
SXFbOAR~