Staff | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» LABORATORY » Biocomposite Technology (BIOCOMPOSITE) » Staff

Staff

 
Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Sapuan Salit
Head of Laboratory
Laboratory of Biocomposite Technology (BIOCOMPOSITE)
Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Products (INTROP)
Tel: 03-9769 1788
E-mel: sapuan@upm.edu.my

Muat Turun CV

Google Scholar
 
Pn. Maznaliza Mazlan
Administrative Assistant (C/O)

Tel: 03-9769 1788
E-mail: maznaliza@upm.edu.my
   
Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Mohamed Thariq Bin Haji Hameed Sultan
Head of Program 1
Program of Biocomposite Technology & Design

Tel: 03-9769 6396
E-mail: thariq@upm.edu.my
 
Download CV
Google Scholar
   
:: No Appointment ::
Head of Program 2
Program of Fibre Characterization & Processing Technology

Tel: -
E-mail: -

Download CV
Google Scholar
 
Dr. Mohammad Jawaid
Research Fellow

Tel: 03-9769 6960
E-mail: jawaid@upm.edu.my

Download CV
Google Scholar
   
Dr. Lee Ching Hao
Post Doctoral

Tel: 03-9769 7956
E-mail: leechinghao@upm.edu.my

Download CV
Google Scholar
   
:: No Appointment ::
Post Doctoral

Tel: 03-9769 1785
E-mail: -

Download CV
Google Scholar
 
Dr. Ahmad Adlie Shamsuri
Research Officer

Tel: 03-9769 1889
E-mail: adlie@upm.edu.my

Download CV
Google Scholar
 
Dr. Syeed SaifulAzry Osman Al-Edrus
Research Officer

Tel: 03-9769 7014
E-mail: saifulazry@upm.edu.my

Download CV
Google Scholar
   
Dr. Muhammad Aizat Abd Ghani
Pegawai Penyelidik

Tel: 03-9769 
E-mel: muhammad.aizat@upm.edu.my

Muat turun CV
Google Scholar
 
En. Mohd Lufti Mohd Tawil
Science Officer

Tel: 03-9769 6915
E-mail: lufti@upm.edu.my
 
Pn. Ana Salleza Md Salleh
Science Officer

Tel: 03-9769 1885
E-mail: anasalleza@gmail.com
 
En. Mohd Shazwan Jamhari
Science Officer

Tel: 03-9769 7509
E-mail: mohdshazwan@upm.edu.my
 
Pn. Eli Rashidah Ashari
Assistant Science Officer

Tel: 03-9769 7008
E-mail: elirashidah@upm.edu.my

 
En. Mohd Hafizie Manap
Assistant Science Officer

Tel: 03-9769 6962
E-mail: hafizie@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 18/06/2021 [maznaliza]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691880
0397691896
W1VMEUWu~